Bruno Egli

Bruno Egli

Geschäftsführer / Inhaber

b.egli@ema-tech.ch

Daniel Widmer

Daniel Widmer

Projektleiter

d.widmer@ema-tech.ch

Tamara Häfliger

Tamara Häfliger

Administration

t.haefliger@ema-tech.ch

Heidy Steffen

Heidy Steffen

Administration

h.steffen@ema-tech.ch

Urs Vogel

Urs Vogel

Projektleiter / Stv. Geschäftsführer

u.vogel@ema-tech.ch

Christian Kiefer

Christian Kiefer

Projektleiter

c.kiefer@ema-tech.ch

Lisa Schwizer

Lisa Schwizer

Administration

l.schwizer@ema-tech.ch

Anita Dahinden

Anita Dahinden

Buchhaltung

a.dahinden@ema-tech.ch

Martin Wermelinger

Martin Wermelinger

Verkauf & Projektleitung Türen & Tore

m.wermelinger@ema-tech.ch

Franz Bachmann

Franz Bachmann

Leiter Kundendienst

f.bachmann@ema-tech.ch

Patricia Felber

Patricia Felber

Administration

p.felber@ema-tech.ch